Contact Us

General Manager
Jessie Johnson
generalmanager@platteriverradio.com
(402) 463-1230

KHAS Radio Partyline
partyline@khasradio.com
(402) 462-2511

Hastings Sports Director and Partyline Host
Mike Will
mwill@gtmc.net

Kearney Sports Director Doug & Daddy Show Host
Doug Duda
kkprsports@kkpr.com

Program Director
Brad Beahm
brad@platteriverradio.com

News Director
Kaleb Henry
kaleb@kkpr.com

Associate News and Sports
Mike Spataro
mikes@platteriverradio.com

Dakota Blagg
dakota@platteriverradio.com

Platte River Radio Advertising Page

General contact info
Hastings Office Phone (402) 463-1230
Kearney Office Phone (308) 236-9900

Fieldset

 

Verification